News & Information

Monday 20th May

The school will reopen for all pupils and staff.

 

We appreciate your patience and apologise for any inconvenience that has been caused this week. 

 

Other School Closures:

 

The school will be closed on Monday 27th May for the Bank Holiday. Pupils will also be off on Tuesday 28th May, unless otherwise requested by teachers or if they have an examination. 

KS3 School Examinations: 

These will run from Wednesday 29th May to Tuesday 4th June inclusive. Pupils have been given their revision lists and examination timetable in school. If any pupil has not received this, collect from reception or form teacher.

End of term: 

The school term will end on Friday 28th June. 


Events Calendar

School Holidays 2017-18

Written by St. Brigids College on . Posted in Pages

ALL DATES ARE INCLUSIVE
First Term & Christmas
 
  Friday 27 October 2017 [Staff Professional Development Day]........................     Holiday
   Halloween Holidays: Monday 30 October - Friday 3 November 2017............     Holiday
   Christmas Holidays: Monday 25 December 2017 – Friday 5 January 2018 .     Holiday
   Monday 8 January 2018 [Staff Professional Development Day].......................     Holiday
 
Second Term
 
   Friday 9 February 2018 [Staff Professional Development Day].......................     Holiday
   Mid-Term: Monday 12 February – Friday 16 February 2018 .........................     Holiday
   St Patrick’s Day Holiday: Monday 19 March 2018.............................................     Holiday
   Tuesday 20 March 2018 [Staff Professional Development Day].......................     Holiday
   Easter Holidays: Friday 30 March – Friday 6 April 2018.................................     Holiday
  
Third Term
 
   Monday 23 April 2018 [Staff Professional Development Day]..........................     Holiday
   Monday 7 May 2018....................................................................................................     Holiday
   Monday 28 May 2018..................................................................................................     Holiday
   Tuesday 29 May 2018 [Staff Professional Development Day]...........................     Holiday
 
School ends Friday 29 June 2018................................................................................     Half-Day

Contact Info

St. Brigids College

Glengalliagh Rd,
Derry,
BT48 8DU

Tel: (028) 7135 1002
E: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Links

My School

Friends of St Brigid's